Contact Us

The Channel Group, LLC

576 Fifth Avenue, Suite 903
New York, NY 10036
USA

Tel: +1 (212) 330-8076
Fax: +1 (212) 627-8877

E-mail: info@TheChannelGroup.com

Vijay Aggarwal, Ph.D.
VAggarwal@TheChannelGroup.com

Robert J. Beckman
RBeckman@TheChannelGroup.com

Stephen H. Blose, V.M.D., Ph.D.
SBlose@TheChennelGroup.com

Shmuel Einav, Ph.D.
SEinav@TheChannelGroup.com

Walter Flamenbaum, M.D.
WFlamenbaum@TheChannelGroup.com

Allan R. Goldberg, Ph.D.
AGoldberg@TheChannelGroup.com

Anthony A. Lombardo
ALombardo@TheChannelGroup.com

Philip N. Sussman
PSussman@TheChannelGroup.com

CoView Capital, Inc.
780 Third Avenue, 31st Floor
New York, NY 10017
USA

Tel: +1 (212) 750-0011
Fax: +1 (212) 750-7234

Samuel Yellin
syellin@coviewcap.com
Principal and Managing Director
CoView Capital, Inc.
Healthcare Advisory Alliance with The Channel Group, LLC

www.coviewcap.com

Pacific Channel Ltd.
Level 5
101 Customs Street East
PO Box 106818
Auckland 1143
New Zealand

Tel:  +64 9 377 9689
Fax: +64 9 337 0710

E-mail: info@PacificChannel.com

Brent S. Ogilvie
BOgilvie@PacificChannel.com
Director
New Zealand Affiliate

www.PacificChannel.com

Pacific Channel is an Accredited Broker under New Zealand Trade & Enterprise's Escalator Service.